لمحة عن الشركة

مرحبا بكم في الفجر الصناعية القابضة المحدودة


المجد الصناعية القابضة المحدودة25مع العديد من سنوات الخبرة في هذه الصناعة أصبحت موردا هاما للمنتجات سلسلة القيادة .


مهمتنا هي لتلبية المتطلبات العامة للعملاء ، ونحن نركز على :سلاسل هندسية , سلاسل ملحومة , سلاسل مزورة , سلاسل الصب وعجلات السلسلة .يرجى مراجعة صفحة محددة للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات . بعد التحسين على طول الطريق ، لأكثر من 20 عاما ، وقد تم منتجاتنا أداء جيدا في الأسواق الأمريكية والأوروبية .


شينينغ لديها مجموعة متنوعة من العملاء منالسياراتوقصب السكروصناعة الاسمنتوزيت النخيلوالمياه والصرف الصحيو .صناعة الغابات، من خلال سلسلة من الشركات المصنعة المعروفة والعملاء تصنيع المعدات الأصلية لدفع منتجاتنا الى السوق ، ونحن الحفاظ على علاقات وثيقة مع العملاء والشركاء في التحالف الاستراتيجي في العديد من البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم .


يتم تصنيع جميع منتجاتنا القياسية وفقا لمعايير مقاييس أو الدين . غير قياسي ، الرسومات المقدمة للموافقة عليها على أساس العينات أو الرسومات المقدمة . الفنيين لدينا ومراقبة الجودة في الصين تعمل بشكل وثيق مع جميع المصانع الكبرى ، في كل مرة يتم شحنها يجب أن تحقق سلسلة لضمان تشكيل صارمة وجودة عالية من المنتجات .


في عصر التكنولوجيا المتغيرة باستمرار ، والحاجة إلى مواكبة أحدث التطورات أصبحت ذات أهمية حيوية . جميع أعضاء فريقنا جدا الموجهة لصالح العملاء . أنها محاولة لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك . التفكير في ما تريد . سوف تجد لدينا تكلفة تنافسية للغاية من حيث الجودة . لدينا في كثير من الأحيان " التكاليف الخاصة " لمكافأة شركائنا التجاريين على المدى الطويل .


لدينا مستوى المهنية والالتزام سوف تعزز القرار الخاص بك لاختيار Shining سلسلة المورد . وفقا لرؤيتنا ورسالتنا ، ونحن نسعى باستمرار إلى العمل بشكل وثيق مع العملاء لفهم احتياجاتهم وتقديم حلول فعالة . ونحن نتطلع الى اقامة شراكة قوية معكم لضمان التقدم والربحية .


公司1.jpg


الإسم*
هواتف جوالة
البريد الإلكتروني*
رسالة*
رمز التحقق*
  
حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2019-2024 نقل الصناعية القابضة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة . خريطة الموقع  جميع العلامات   مصمموسط الترابط

Company Profile

Welcome to Shining Industrial Holding CO.,LTD. 


Shining Industrial Holding CO.,LTD. with over 20 years industry experience has become an important supplier of chain transmission products. 


With the mission to satisfy the total requirements of our customers, we focus on:Engineering chain, Welded chain, Forged chain, cast chain and Sprockets. Please review specific pages for details. Being improved all the way, our products have been playing quite well in the US and European market for over 20 years. 


Shining has a diverse customer base ranging from Automobile, Sugar Cane, Cement industry, palm oil, Water and Waste water and forest industry, and by taking our products to market through some well-known chain producers, OEM accounts we remain connected intimately with our customers and strategic alliance partners in many countries around the world. 


All our standard products are made according to ANSI or DIN standard. For non-standard ones, drawings will be submitted for approval based on samples or provided drawings. Our technician and QC in China offices work very closely with the major factories, inspecting the chain each shipment to ensure the strict conformation and high quality of the products. 


In the time of rapid change in technology, the need to keep abreast with the latest development has become all-important. All our team members are very customer- oriented. They work diligently on your needs. Think of what you want. You will find our cost very competitive with regard to the quality. Quite often we will have "special cost" to award our long- term business partner.


Our level of expertise and commitment will strengthen your decision to choose Shining as your chain supplier. In line with our vision and mission, we constantly seek to work closely with our customers, understand their requirements and provide effective solutions. We look forward to forging a strong partnership with you that can ensure progress and profitability.


公司1.jpg


Name *
Mobile Phone (WhatsApp)
Email *
Message *
Verification code*
  
CopyRight © 2019-2021   Shining Industrial Holding CO.,LTD.  All rights reserved  Sitemap  All tags   Designed by Zhonghuan Internet